TXF 21 - Solo

20.2km | 1637D+ | 1637D- | Départ le : 13/09 à 09:31:42

  • 55 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 55 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 46 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 91 DEBROAS Mathieu H (1er) SE-H (1er) CAPRG 01:50:50
2 131 THERISOD Frederic H (2ème) M3-H (1er) 01:56:56 +00:06:06
3 100 EVEQUE MOURROUX Stephane H (3ème) M0-H (1er) 02:03:18 +00:12:28
4 125 SAINT PIERRE Florian H (4ème) M0-H (2ème) 02:03:22 +00:12:32
5 98 DUZELLIER Jean Yves H (5ème) M3-H (2ème) 02:04:01 +00:13:11
6 104 KUSCHNICK Philippe H (6ème) M3-H (3ème) TARENTRAIL 02:05:05 +00:14:15
7 83 BLANC Nicolas H (7ème) SE-H (2ème) VEO2000 02:08:04 +00:17:14
8 96 DOMINIQUE Anthony H (8ème) M3-H (4ème) MONTAGNE EXPERIENCE 02:08:54 +00:18:04
9 93 DESPLANCHES Luc H (9ème) M3-H (5ème) 02:09:56 +00:19:06
10 133 VIOUD Jerome H (10ème) M2-H (1er) BGSA 02:10:50 +00:20:00
11 128 SCHUFFENECKER Thibaut
SCHUFFENECKER Thibaut
H$H (ème) SE-H (3ème) 02:13:19 +00:22:29
12 92 DESPLANCHES Cedric H (11ème) SE-H (4ème) 02:13:55 +00:23:05
13 123 ROYER Nicolas H (12ème) M0-H (3ème) 02:16:53 +00:26:03
14 126 SALLE Corentin H (13ème) SE-H (5ème) MERIBEL SPORT MONTAGNE 02:20:39 +00:29:49
15 118 PAILLARDET Bruno H (14ème) M1-H (1er) RUNNERS CLUB TOURS EN SAVOIE 02:20:41 +00:29:51
16 99 ETCHEVERRY David H (15ème) SE-H (6ème) 02:21:05 +00:30:15
17 106 LECANU Jerome H (16ème) M1-H (2ème) 02:24:45 +00:33:55
18 111 LIOTARD Alexandre H (17ème) SE-H (7ème) 02:25:42 +00:34:52
19 94 DEZY Olivier H (18ème) M2-H (2ème) 02:26:50 +00:36:00
20 130 SERDA Patricia F (1er) M3-F (1er) MSM 02:29:19 +00:38:29
21 84 BLANC Bernard H (19ème) M5-H (1er) VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE 02:33:35 +00:42:45
22 119 PERREIN Jerome H (20ème) M1-H (3ème) 02:35:33 +00:44:43
23 115 MARTINASSO Lionel H (21ème) M3-H (6ème) VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE 02:35:38 +00:44:48
24 116 MONTAGNAC Philippe H (22ème) M3-H (7ème) NON 02:41:36 +00:50:46
25 107 LEFRANCOIS COUTURIER Suzanne F (2ème) M0-F (1er) 02:42:01 +00:51:11
26 108 LEGER Daniel H (23ème) M3-H (8ème) 02:42:02 +00:51:12
27 101 JANIN Kevin H (24ème) SE-H (8ème) 02:42:11 +00:51:21
28 103 JUQUELIER Frederic H (25ème) M3-H (9ème) 02:45:54 +00:55:04
29 132 TISSOT Yvan H (26ème) M4-H (1er) 02:46:08 +00:55:18
30 88 BRYANT Kelli F (3ème) M2-F (1er) 02:48:22 +00:57:32
31 124 RUFFIER Joseph H (27ème) M3-H (10ème) SNATCH CROSSFIT MOUTIERS 02:55:35 +01:04:45
32 90 DEBON Vincent H (28ème) M5-H (2ème) 02:56:44 +01:05:54
33 105 LEBEAUPIN Sophie F (4ème) M3-F (2ème) SNATCH MOUTIERS 02:58:23 +01:07:33
34 117 MORAND Gerard H (29ème) M6-H (1er) PRAZ SUR ARLY 02:58:42 +01:07:52
35 121 REDOUTEY Julia F (5ème) SE-F (1er) CHAMBERY TRIATHLON 03:00:03 +01:09:13
36 97 DUCOURET Christophe H (30ème) M4-H (2ème) CAF VANOISE TARENTAISE 03:01:39 +01:10:49
37 114 MARQUES Gautier H (31ème) SE-H (9ème) 03:02:18 +01:11:28
38 85 BORLET Henri H (32ème) M5-H (3ème) MOMO 03:04:36 +01:13:46
39 102 JEANTET Sylvain H (33ème) M1-H (4ème) 03:06:22 +01:15:32
40 129 SERGENT Nadia F (6ème) SE-F (2ème) 03:06:47 +01:15:57
41 113 MAROT Celine F (7ème) M1-F (1er) 03:07:34 +01:16:44
42 81 BENOIT Ferdi H (34ème) M3-H (11ème) 03:22:25 +01:31:35
43 112 MAES Lise F (8ème) M4-F (1er) ENDURANCE GRIGNON 03:24:07 +01:33:17
44 110 LEO Benjamin H (35ème) SE-H (10ème) 03:26:38 +01:35:48
45 109 LEMONNIER Ludovic H (36ème) SE-H (11ème) 03:34:02 +01:43:12
46 89 CAMPION Philippe H (37ème) M5-H (4ème) 03:38:50 +01:48:00