TXF Relais

20.1km | 1639D+ | 1639D- | Départ le : 15/09 à 09:30:00

  • 24 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 24 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 22 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 923 MASSUCCO Pierre
TODOROFF Michael
H$H (ème) H (1er) TDR ECHIROLLES$TDR ECHIROLLES 02:03:50
2 918 COLLIARD Cedric
DAVID Maxime
H$H (ème) H (2ème) MERIBEL SPORT MONTAGNE$MERIBEL SPORT MONTAGNE 02:08:33 +00:04:43
3 916 MUSINU Isabelle
FUMEX Aymeric
F$H (ème) M (1er) VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE$VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE 02:10:11 +00:06:21
4 924 BORLET Emilie
MAGNANT GAILLOU Emeric
F$H (ème) M (2ème) 02:12:47 +00:08:57
5 915 BENOIT Remi
CARCEY COLLET Jean Luc
H$H (ème) H (3ème) STAUBLI SPORT$TEAM STAUBLI 02:17:15 +00:13:25
6 910 BONNEFOND Yann
BONNEFOND Roland
H$H (ème) H (4ème) VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE$VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE 02:18:30 +00:14:40
7 909 ROZE Agnes
GOSSET Eddy
F$H (ème) M (3ème) TEAM TRAIL AIX LES BAINS$RUNNERS CLUB TOURS EN SAVOIE 02:26:35 +00:22:45
8 905 DESSAIX Laura
GAY Romain
F$H (ème) M (4ème) MERIBEL SPORT MONTAGNE 02:27:10 +00:23:20
9 921 JOULIN Pierre
LAUNAY Lou Anne
H$F (ème) M (5ème) ATT 02:28:32 +00:24:42
10 901 CHAMIOT MAITRAL Peter
LEVASSEUR Anais
H$F (ème) M (6ème) 02:28:43 +00:24:53
11 920 ROYET Alain
GAILLARD Thierry
H$H (ème) H (5ème) AS AIX LES BAINS$AS AIX LES BAINS 02:34:00 +00:30:10
12 904 NOMBRET Michael
OLIVIER Alexandra
H$F (ème) M (7ème) ATHLETIQUE SPORT MOUTIERS 02:35:35 +00:31:45
13 908 DELSUPEHE France
DESTAING Anais
F$F (ème) F (1er) VEO 2000 AIME LA PLAGNE 02:40:10 +00:36:20
14 906 VILLANOU Nicolas
REYNIER Vincent
H$H (ème) H (6ème) AS MOUTIERS 02:43:11 +00:39:21
15 903 SCARPETTA Severine
LAMOUREUX Guillaume
F$H (ème) M (8ème) MERIBEL SPORT MONTAGNE 02:47:08 +00:43:18
16 902 BEDOY Loic
ETCHECOPAR Frederic
H$H (ème) H (7ème) MERIBEL SPORT MONTAGNE 02:47:32 +00:43:42
17 911 COMBAZ Cindy
BLANC Nicolas
F$H (ème) M (9ème) VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE$VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE 02:50:15 +00:46:25
18 922 LUYTON Vincent
EVRARD Guillaume
H$H (ème) H (8ème) SR CONSEIL$SR CONSEIL 02:51:52 +00:48:02
19 917 MISTER Cindy
BONJEAN Eddy
F$H (ème) M (10ème) 03:00:11 +00:56:21
20 913 SIDI MANSOUR Yannis
TAVEIRA Angel
H$H (ème) H (9ème) REAL DE MADRID 03:00:49 +00:56:59
21 912 CLERC Rachel
DORIDOT William
F$H (ème) M (11ème) 03:07:20 +01:03:30
22 907 FONTAINE Sabrina
PINEUX Pauline
F$H (ème) F (2ème) 03:10:44 +01:06:54